• img-book

    Shreyas k

ISBN: 9798668381760

Episode One: Sin Jueait Dawn

by: Shreyas k


498 in stock

Books of Shreyas k
About This Book

    This is the first book of the mini-series; ‘The Episodes’. The books in this series vividly describe the
    different quandaries, teenagers face and how those situations have an impact on the individuals’ minds.
    This is the story of Rishi who keep facing many arduous situations since his childhood. All those
    situations mentally affect him and make him emotionally impuissant. He is perplexed with his situation
    and keeps hoping for some miracle to transpire which changes his karma. Let us delve into the life of
    Rishi who has a fascinating view of the humans around him and visually perceive how he tackles the
    brain triggering situations. Embrace yourselves to Rishi’s character in his short and saccharine journey

  • Details
  • Meet the Author
  • Reviews(0)

ISBN: 9798668381760
SKU: WB-4750
Publisher: BlueRose Publishers
Publish Date: 2020
Page Count: 211

Meet the Author
Blue rose author
Writing is something that comes from my heart . I am a student studying engineering and I developed the writing skills by watching movies that inspired me to get into my shoes and produce this first novel.

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 21 x 12 x 2 cm

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.