• img-book

    Raunak Agarwal

ISBN: "978-93-87538-98-6"
SKU: 1602 Category:

Heart Broken Musings: Rants | Poems | Quotes

by: Raunak Agarwal
Spread the love


50 in stock

Books of Raunak Agarwal
About This Book
    Spread the love

    This book is a sarcastic and humorous take on love, life and everything in between expressed through 51 beautiful chapters of relatable quotes, musings, and poems. It basically deals with what we humans go through on a day-to-day basis. Moreover, every chapter is accompanied by a unique and perfectly orchestrated author’s rant or opinion focused on one single person; You.

  • Details
  • Meet the Author
  • Reviews(0)

ISBN: "978-93-87538-98-6"
SKU: 1602
Publisher: BlueRose Publishers
Publish Date: 2018
Page Count: 110

Meet the Author

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg
Dimensions 21 x 12 x 02 cm

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.